QuantCDN (7.x-1.0-rc4) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: API
zh: API接口

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Validate
zh: 验证

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Taxonomy Terms
zh: 分类术语

en: Export nodes
zh: 导出节点

en: Queue
zh: 序列

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Item ID
zh: 项目ID
