QuantCDN - Drupal Static Site Generator & Hosting (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: API
zh: API接口

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Validate
zh: 验证

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Taxonomy Terms
zh: 分类术语

en: Static URL
zh: 静态URL

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Export nodes
zh: 导出节点

en: Queue
zh: 序列

en: Item ID
zh: 项目ID

en: The queue has been cleared.
zh: 队列已被清空。

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Hash
zh: 哈希

en: An error occurred during processing
zh: 处理期间发生错误
