QuantCDN - Drupal Static Site Generator & Hosting (7.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: (Disabled)
ko: (사용안함)

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Cron
ko: 정기 작업

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Queue
ko: 큐

en: Item ID
ko: 항목 ID

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Hash
ko: 해시
