Query coder (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: SQL query
zh: SQL查询

en: Error, please download !library_link library and unzip it to "sites/all/libraries" folder. Full path must be "sites/all/libraries/PHP-SQL-Parser/php-sql-parser.php".
zh: 错误!请下载 !library_link 库并解压到 "sites/all/libraries" 文件夹。完整的路径应该为 "sites/all/libraries/PHP-SQL-Parser/php-sql-parser.php"。

en: PHP-SQL-Parser
zh: PHP-SQL-Parser（PHP的SQL解析器）

en: You have an error in your SQL syntax
zh: 您的SQL语法里有一个错误

en: Result:
zh: 结果：

en: Please enter your query and press "Submit"
zh: 请输入您的查询语句并按“提交”

en: Query coder
zh: 查询编码器

en: Convert SQL query to Drupal Database abstraction layer code
zh: 把SQL查询转换为Drupal数据库抽象层代码

en: development
zh: 开发
