Query Parameters To URL (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: 301 Moved Permanently
zh: 301永久移动

en: 307 Temporary Redirect
zh: 307临时重定向

en: 300 Multiple Choices
zh: 300多种选择

en: 302 Found
zh: 302临时重定向

en: 303 See Other
zh: 303查看其它位置

en: 304 Not Modified
zh: 304未修改

en: 305 Use Proxy
zh: 305使用代理

en: Clean URLs
zh: 简洁链接
