QueryLoader2 integration (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可見性狀態

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 依照頁面的路徑來指定它們。每一行輸入一個路徑。'*' 為萬用字元。例如 %blog 代表部落格頁面，而 %blog-* 則代表每個個人部落格。%front 代表首頁。

en: Not customizable
zh: 無法自訂

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 受限於特定頁面
