Questions field (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (106 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Multiple
zh: 多个

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Optional. In the menu, the heavier items will sink and the lighter items will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 此项为可选。在菜单中，权重大的项目将被置于底部，权重小的将被置于顶部。

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Is equal to
zh: 等于

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 类

en: show
zh: 显示

en: American Samoa
zh: 美属萨摩亚群岛

en: Georgia
zh: 格鲁吉亚

en: Guam
zh: 关岛

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 马绍尔群岛

en: Palau
zh: 帕劳群岛

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Countries
zh: 国家

en: Maxlength
zh: 最大长度

en: Reversed
zh: 反向

en: This is used as a descriptive label when displaying this form element.
zh: 这是显示这个表单元素时作为一个描述性的标签时。

en: A short description of the field used as help for the user when he/she uses the form.
zh: 一个简短的描述字段，用来在用户使用表单的时候帮助他/她。

en: Check this option if the user must enter a value.
zh: 选中此选项，如果用户必须输入一个值。

en: The field key %field_key is invalid. Please include only lowercase alphanumeric characters and underscores.
zh: 此字段键值 %field_key 为非法值，它只能包含小写的英文字母、阿拉伯数字及下划线。

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: The default value of the field.
zh: 域的默认值

en: Width of the textfield.
zh: 文本框宽度

en: User email as default
zh: 默认用户邮件

en: Questions
zh: 问题

en: Check this option if the user should be allowed to choose multiple values.
zh: 如果应允许用户选择多个值，选中此选项。

en: Listbox
zh: 列表框

en: A large text area that allows for multiple lines of input.
zh: 多行文本域

en: Basic textfield type.
zh: 文本字段基础类型

en: Above
zh: 位于上方

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Validation
zh: 验证

en: Ordered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 无序列表

en: starting from @count
zh: 从 @count 开始

en: Resizable
zh: 可变尺寸的

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: Is not one of
zh: 不在其中

en: Is one of
zh: 其中之一

en: Delete the %name component?
zh: 删除 %name 组件？

en: Component %name deleted.
zh: 组件 %name 已删除。

en: Token values
zh: 置换符值

en: Options within the select list must be unique. The following keys have been used multiple times:
zh: 在选择列表中选项必须是唯一的。下面的键已被多次使用：

en: Make this field resizable by the user.
zh: 使这一个域允许用户调整大小。

en: Examples: $, #, -.
zh: 例子：￥，#，-。

en: Examples: lb, kg, %.
zh: 例子：镑，公斤，%。

en: Simple separator
zh: 简单分隔符

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Textarea
zh: 文本域

en: (first item is 0)
zh: （第一项是0）

en: (start from last values)
zh: （从最后的值开始）

en: Unique
zh: 唯一

en: Select options
zh: 选择项

en: Other...
zh: 其他...

en: Allow "Other..." option
zh: 允许“其他...“选项

en: Text for "Other..." option
zh: “其他...“选项的文本

en: If allowing other options, enter text to be used for other-enabling option.
zh: 如果允许其他选项，输入文字将用于其它启用选项一起使用。

en: Randomize options
zh: 随机选项

en: Randomizes the order of the options when they are displayed in the form.
zh: 在表格中选项按随机顺序显示。

en: Maximum length of the textfield value.
zh: 文本域值的最大长度。

en: The entered e-mail address "@email" does not appear valid.
zh: 输入的邮件地址“@email”格式不对。

en: Load a pre-built option list
zh: 加载预置的选项列表

en: Customize keys (Advanced)
zh: 自定义键（高级）

en: Option keys must be less than 128 characters. The following keys exceed this limit:
zh: 选项键必须不超过128个字符。下面的键超过此限制：

en: US states
zh: 美国

en: Enter a machine readable key for this form element. May contain only alphanumeric characters and underscores. This key will be used as the name attribute of the form element. This value has no effect on the way data is saved, but may be helpful if doing custom form processing.
zh: 为该表单元素输入一个机器可读的关键值。只能包含字母数字字符和下划线。此关键值将会被当作该表单元素的名称属性来使用。它不会影响数据的保存方式，但可能会在自定义表单过程中提供帮助。

en: <strong>Key-value pairs MUST be specified as "safe_key|Some readable option"</strong>. Use of only alphanumeric characters and underscores is recommended in keys. One option per line. Option groups may be specified with &lt;Group Name&gt;. &lt;&gt; can be used to insert items at the root of the menu after specifying a group.
zh: <strong>键值对格式必须为“安全键|可读选项“</strong>。建议安全键只使用字母数字字符和下划线。每行一个选项。可以指定选项组与<组名>。指定一个组后，<>可用于在顶级菜单插入项目。

en: Display @count value(s)
zh: 显示@count个值

en: Enter your question
zh: 输入您的问题

en: Hide label
zh: 隐藏标签

en: Do not display the label of this component.
zh: 不要显示此组件的标签。

en: Save component
zh: 保存组件

en: First and last only
zh: 仅第一个和最后一个

en: This field supports dynamic token values. Common values might be [current-user:mail] or [node:title].
zh: 此字段支持动态象征（Token）的值。通常的值可能是[current-user:mail] 或者 [node:title]。
