Questions field (7.x-1.13) - en to zh translation catalogue (100 entries)

en: select
zh: 選擇

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Archives
zh: 存檔

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Optional. In the menu, the heavier items will sink and the lighter items will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 選填。選單中權重較大的項目會下移，而權重較小的項目會上移。

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 類別

en: show
zh: 顯示

en: American Samoa
zh: 美屬薩摩亞

en: Georgia
zh: 喬治亞

en: Guam
zh: 關島

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 馬紹爾群島

en: Palau
zh: 帛琉

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Virgin Islands
zh: 維京群島

en: Countries
zh: 國家

en: Reversed
zh: 逆轉的

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: This is used as a descriptive label when displaying this form element.
zh: 當顯示此表單元素時被用來做為描述性標籤。

en: A short description of the field used as help for the user when he/she uses the form.
zh: 欄位的簡短描述，用來幫助使用者在使用表單時瞭解欄位的用途。

en: Check this option if the user must enter a value.
zh: 如果使用者必須輸入一個值，請勾選此項。

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: The default value of the field.
zh: 欄位的預設值

en: Width of the textfield.
zh: 文字欄位寬度

en: User email as default
zh: 預設的使用者電子郵件

en: Set the default value of this field to the user email, if he/she is logged in.
zh: 如果使用者是登入狀態，將此欄位的預設值設定為他/她的電子郵件。

en: Make this field non-editable. Useful for setting an unchangeable default value.
zh: 讓此欄位無法編輯。適用於設定一個不可修改的預設值。

en: Questions
zh: 問題

en: Check this option if the user should be allowed to choose multiple values.
zh: 如果使用者可以多選，請勾選此項。

en: Listbox
zh: 列表

en: Allows creation of checkboxes, radio buttons, or select menus.
zh: 允許建立勾選框、選擇按鈕或選單。

en: A large text area that allows for multiple lines of input.
zh: 一個大型文字區域，可以輸入多行文字。

en: Basic textfield type.
zh: 基本的文字欄位。

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Ordered list
zh: 編號列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 無序列清單

en: starting from @count
zh: 由 @count 開始

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: Is not one of
zh: 不屬於其中之一

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: Delete the %name component?
zh: 刪除元件 %name ?

en: Component %name deleted.
zh: 元件 %name 已刪除。

en: Leaving blank will use the default size.
zh: 未填寫表示系統預設大小。

en: Filesize (KB)
zh: 檔案大小 (KB)

en: Examples: $, #, -.
zh: 舉例: $, #, -.

en: Examples: lb, kg, %.
zh: 舉例: lb, kg, %.

en: Simple separator
zh: 簡單分隔符號

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Textarea
zh: 文字區

en: Progress indicator
zh: 進度列指示器

en: Bar with progress meter
zh: 進度列

en: Throbber
zh: 動態圖示

en: (first item is 0)
zh: (第一個項目為0)

en: (start from last values)
zh: (從最後一個值開始)

en: Upload destination
zh: 上載目的地

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: no upload
zh: 無上傳

en: First and last only
zh: 僅第一個與最後一個

en: Upload directory
zh: 上傳目錄
