Questions field (7.x-1.28) - en to ko translation catalogue (127 entries)

en: select
ko: 선택

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: None
ko: 없음

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Multiple
ko: 다중

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Optional. In the menu, the heavier items will sink and the lighter items will be positioned nearer the top.
ko: 선택 사항. 메뉴에서 무거운 항목은 아래에 놓이고 가벼운 항목은 윗부분으로 배치됩니다.

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Widget type
ko: 위젯 종류

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Is equal to
ko: 같음

en: Is not equal to
ko: 같지 않음

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: CSS classes
ko: CSS 클래스

en: American Samoa
ko: 아메리칸 사모아

en: Georgia
ko: 그루지야

en: Guam
ko: 괌

en: Marshall Islands
ko: 마샬 군도

en: Palau
ko: 팔라우

en: Puerto Rico
ko: 푸에르토 리코

en: Select List
ko: 선택 목록

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Reversed
ko: 반대로

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Allowed file extensions
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자

en: Check this option if the user must enter a value.
ko: 사용자가 반드시 입력해야 하는 값이면 체크하세요.

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Allows creation of checkboxes, radio buttons, or select menus.
ko: 체크박스, 라디오버튼 또는 select 메뉴를 생성합니다.

en: A large text area that allows for multiple lines of input.
ko: 여러줄을 입력할 수 있게하는 커다란 텍스트 영역

en: Basic textfield type.
ko: 기본 텍스트필드 형식

en: Above
ko: 위쪽

en: Content types that can be referenced
ko: 참조할 수 있는 콘텐츠 타입들

en: Autocomplete text field
ko: 자동완성 텍스트 필드

en: Node Reference
ko: 노드 참조

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
ko: 체크박스/라디오 버튼

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Ordered list
ko: 정렬된 목록

en: Unordered list
ko: 순서가 없는 목록

en: starting from @count
ko: @count 째 값부터 시작

en: Resizable
ko: 크기조정가능

en: Display type
ko: 디스플레이 유형

en: Is not one of
ko: 다음 중 하나가 아님

en: Autocomplete matching
ko: 자동 완성 일치 방식

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Is one of
ko: 다음 중 하나입니다

en: Default image
ko: 기본 이미지

en: Numeric
ko: 수

en: Token values
ko: 토큰 값

en: Use a textfield for year
ko: 년도입력에 텍스트필드 사용하기

en: If checked, the generated date field will use a textfield for the year. Otherwise it will use a select list.
ko: 체크하면 date 필드는 년도입력에 텍스트 필드를 사용합니다. 체크하지 않으면 선택목록을 사용합니다.

en: Broken/missing handler
ko: 깨진/없는 처리기

en: The handler for this item is broken or missing and cannot be used. If a module provided the handler and was disabled, re-enabling the module may restore it. Otherwise, you should probably delete this item.
ko: 이 항목에 대한 처리기가 깨졌거나 없어서 사용할 수 없습니다. 어떤 모듈이 해당 처리기를 제공하는데 그 모듈을 비활성화시켰을 경우, 해당 모듈을 다시 활성화시키면 복구됩니다. 이런 경우가 아니라면 이 항목을 삭제해야 합니다.

en: Simple separator
ko: 단순 구분 기호

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
ko: 자동 완성 제안을 출력할 방식을 선택하세요. <em>포함</em>을 선택하면 수천 개의 노드가 있는 사이트의 경우 부하가 걸릴 수도 있다는 점 유의하세요.

en: %name: title mismatch. Please check your selection.
ko: %name: 제목이 일치하지 않습니다. 선택하신 내용을 확인해주세요.

en: Progress indicator
ko: 진행률 표시기

en: Bar with progress meter
ko: 진행 막대 바

en: Throbber
ko: 쓰로버 (원형 표시기)

en: Add image
ko: 이미지 추가

en: (first item is 0)
ko: (첫 번째 아이템은 0입니다)

en: (start from last values)
ko: (마지막 값부터 시작)

en: Render
ko: 렌더링

en: Upload destination
ko: 업로드 목적 경로

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Other...
ko: 기타...

en: Allow "Other..." option
ko: "기타..." 옵션 허용하기

en: Text for "Other..." option
ko: "기타..." 옵션의 텍스트

en: Randomizes the order of the options when they are displayed in the form.
ko: 옵션들을 양식에 보여줄 때, 옵션의 순서를 무작위로 지정한다.

en: Load a pre-built option list
ko: 미리 만든 옵션 목록 가져오기

en: Use a pre-built list of options rather than entering options manually. Options will not be editable if using pre-built list.
ko: 옵션을 직접 입력하지 않고 미리 만든 옵션 목록을 사용합니다. 미리 만든 목록을 사용하면 옵션은 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: <strong>Key-value pairs MUST be specified as "safe_key|Some readable option"</strong>. Use of only alphanumeric characters and underscores is recommended in keys. One option per line. Option groups may be specified with &lt;Group Name&gt;. &lt;&gt; can be used to insert items at the root of the menu after specifying a group.
ko: <strong>"안전한 key|읽을 수 있는 옵션"처럼 키와 값의 쌍으로 표기되야 합니다.</strong>. 키에는 알파벳과 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다. 한줄에 하나의 옵션만 입력합니다.
    옵션 그룹은 &lt;Group Name&gt; 으로 표시되야 합니다. &lt;&gt; 는 그룹을 지정한 후에 메뉴의 root에 항목을 추가하는데 사용됩니다.

en: Display @count value(s)
ko: @count 개 값 표시

en: Entity Reference
ko: 엔티티 참조

en: The throbber display does not show the status of uploads but takes up less space. The progress bar is helpful for monitoring progress on large uploads.
ko: 쓰로버를 사용하면 업로드의 진행률을 시각적으로 보여주지는 못하지만, 공간을 절약할 수 있습니다. 상태 바를 사용하시면, 용량이 큰 파일의 업로드 작업 같은 경우, 진행률을 확인 할 수 있어 편리합니다.

en: First and last only
ko: 처음과 마지막만

en: Upload directory
ko: 업로드 디렉토리

en: Check this option if you want the select component to be displayed as a select list box instead of radio buttons or checkboxes. Option groups (nested options) are only supported with listbox components.
ko: 선택 요소를 라디오버튼이나 체크박스 대신에 선택목록으로 보여주려면 이 옵션을 체크하세요. 옵션 그룹(중첩된 옵션)은 이 항목을 체크하지 않아도 listbox로만 지원됩니다.
