Queue Runner (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Go
ko: 이동

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Log message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Item ID
ko: 항목 ID

en: The node ID.
ko: 노드 ID
