Queue Runner (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Log message
zh: 日志信息

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Formatted
zh: 格式化的

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Item ID
zh: 项目ID

en: The node ID.
zh: 节点ID
