Queue Runner (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Item ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: The node ID.
zh: 節點 ID。
