Query UI (QUI) (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Add group
zh: 添加组

en: Extras
zh: 其它

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Max
zh: 最大

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Expression
zh: 表达

en: Format Settings
zh: 格式设置

en: Min
zh: 最小值

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Add Column
zh: 添加列

en: The machine-readable name is already in use. It must be unique.
zh: 机器可读名字已经被使用。它必须是唯一的。

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: * All changes are stored temporarily. Click Save to make your changes permanent. Click Cancel to discard your changes.
zh: * 所有修改已被临时保存，如想永久保存请点击“保存”按钮，取消更改请点击“取消”按钮。

en: Inner
zh: 图片内部
