Query UI (QUI) (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Add group
zh: 新增群組

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Alias
zh: 別名

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: The machine-readable name is already in use. It must be unique.
zh: 機器可讀名稱已經被使用。它必須是唯一的。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
