Quick add field data (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Field label
zh: 欄位標籤

en: - Select a field type -
zh: - 選擇一個欄位類型 -

en: - Select a widget -
zh: - 選擇一個介面工具 -

en: Type of data to store.
zh: 資料的儲存類型。

en: Form element to edit the data.
zh: 編輯資料的表單元件。

en: Type of new field
zh: 新欄位的類型

en: Widget for new field
zh: 新欄位的權重

en: A unique machine-readable name containing letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 唯一的機器可讀名稱，可包含字母、數字、以及底線符號。
