Critical Form Quick Feedback (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: User Login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Demo
ko: 데모

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저
