Critical Form Quick Feedback (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: User Login
zh: 用户登录

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Page URL
zh: 页面的URL

en: Demo
zh: 示例

en: Messaging
zh: 信息

en: Browser
zh: 浏览器

en: Link Text
zh: 链接文本

en: User Registration
zh: 用户注册
