Critical Form Quick Feedback (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: User Login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Demo
zh: 範例

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器
