SN QUICK FIELD (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Add new field
zh: 新增欄位

en: - Select a field type -
zh: - 選擇一個欄位類型 -

en: - Select a widget -
zh: - 選擇一個介面工具 -

en: Type of data to store.
zh: 資料的儲存類型。

en: Form element to edit the data.
zh: 編輯資料的表單元件。

en: Add new field: you need to provide a label.
zh: 增加新的欄位：你需要提供一個標籤。

en: Add new field: you need to provide a field name.
zh: 增加新的欄位：你需要提供一個欄位名稱。

en: Add new field: you need to select a field type.
zh: 增加新的欄位：你需要選擇一個欄位類型。

en: Add new field: you need to select a widget.
zh: 增加新的欄位：你需要選擇一個介面工具。

en: Attempt to create field name %name which already exists and is active.
zh: 嘗試建立欄位的名稱 %name 已存在及生效。

en: Attempt to update field %label failed: %message.
zh: 嘗試更新 %label 欄位失敗: %message。

en: Weight for new field
zh: 新欄位的權重

en: New field name
zh: 新的欄位名稱

en: New field label
zh: 新欄位的標籤

en: Type of new field
zh: 新欄位的類型

en: Widget for new field
zh: 新欄位的權重

en: There was a problem creating field %label: !message
zh: 新增 %label 欄位時出現錯誤: !message

en: A unique machine-readable name containing letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 唯一的機器可讀名稱，可包含字母、數字、以及底線符號。
