SN QUICK FIELD (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Add new field
ko: 새로운 필드 추가

en: - Select a field type -
ko: - 필드 형식 선택하기 -

en: - Select a widget -
ko: - 위젯 선택하기 -

en: Type of data to store.
ko: 저장할 데이터 형식

en: Form element to edit the data.
ko: 데이터를 수정할 폼 요소

en: Add new field: you need to provide a label.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 레이블을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Add new field: you need to provide a field name.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 필드 이름을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Add new field: you need to select a field type.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 필드 형식을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Add new field: you need to select a widget.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 위젯을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Attempt to create field name %name which already exists and is active.
ko: %name 필드 이름이 이미 존재하며 사용중입니다.

en: Attempt to update field %label failed: %message.
ko: %label 필드를 업데이트하려다가 실패했습니다: %message.

en: Weight for new field
ko: 새로운 필드의 무게

en: New field name
ko: 새로운 필드의 이름

en: New field label
ko: 새로운 필드 레이블

en: Type of new field
ko: 새로운 필드의 형식

en: Widget for new field
ko: 새로운 필드의 위젯

en: There was a problem creating field %label: !message
ko: 다음 필드 %label 생성 작업에서 오류가 발생하였습니다: !message

en: A unique machine-readable name containing letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 문자와 숫자, 밑줄을 포함하는 기계가 읽을 수 있는 고유한 이름입니다.
