SN QUICK FIELD (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Add new field
zh: 添加新字段

en: - Select a field type -
zh: - 选择一个字段类型 -

en: - Select a widget -
zh: - 选择一个控件 -

en: Type of data to store.
zh: 存储的数据类型。

en: Form element to edit the data.
zh: 编辑此数据的表单元素。

en: Add new field: you need to provide a label.
zh: 添加新字段：您须要提供一个标签。

en: Add new field: you need to provide a field name.
zh: 添加新字段：你须要提供一个字段名称。

en: Add new field: you need to select a field type.
zh: 添加新字段：你须要选择一个字段类型。

en: Add new field: you need to select a widget.
zh: 添加新字段：你须要选择一个控件。

en: Attempt to create field name %name which already exists and is active.
zh: 试图创建的字段名称 %name 已经存在且激活。

en: Attempt to update field %label failed: %message.
zh: 尝试更新字段 %label 失败：%message 。

en: Weight for new field
zh: 新字段权重

en: New field name
zh: 新字段名称

en: New field label
zh: 新区块标签

en: Type of new field
zh: 新区块类型

en: Widget for new field
zh: 新区块部件

en: There was a problem creating field %label: @message
zh: 创建字段 %label 时出现问题：@message

en: A unique machine-readable name containing letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 一个可包含字母, 数字和下划线的唯一机读名字。
