Quick Registration (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Birthday
ko: 생일

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Select
ko: 선택
