Quickbar (7.x-2.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Your configuration has been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Configure toolbars
ko: 툴바를 설정합니다.
