Quickbar (7.x-2.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Help Text
zh: 帮助文档

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Extra settings
zh: 其它设置

en: Your configuration has been saved.
zh: 您的设置已经保存。
