Quickbar (7.x-2.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Help Text
zh: 說明文字

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: View all
zh: 檢視全部

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Extra settings
zh: 額外設定

en: Your configuration has been saved.
zh: 您的設定已經被儲存。
