QuickBase Views Query Backend (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Does not contain
ko: 포함하지 않습니다

en: Is less than
ko: 보다 작음

en: Is less than or equal to
ko: 작거나 같음

en: Is equal to
ko: 같음

en: Is greater than or equal to
ko: 크거나 같음

en: Is greater than
ko: 보다 큼

en: Is not equal to
ko: 같지 않음

en: %time ago
ko: %time 전

en: in
ko: 다음에 포함됨

en: Is not one of
ko: 다음 중 하나가 아님

en: Is one of
ko: 다음 중 하나입니다

en: not in
ko: 다음에 포함되지 않음

en: %time hence
ko: %time 부터
