QuickBase Views Query Backend (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is less than
zh: 小於

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小於或等於

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大於或等於

en: Is greater than
zh: 大於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: %time ago
zh: %time 之前

en: Is not one of
zh: 不屬於其中之一

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: not in
zh: 不存在
