Quick Edit (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: The username %name does not exist.
zh: 使用者 %name 不存在。

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: You have to specify a valid date.
zh: 您必須指定一個有效的日期。

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: 留空將以 %anonymous 作為發佈者名稱。

en: Quick edit
zh: 快速編輯

en: Sorry!
zh: 抱歉！

en: filter
zh: 過濾器

en: Discard changes
zh: 捨棄變更

en: Saving
zh: 保存中

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表

en: Missing text format: %format.
zh: 遺失文字格式：%format。

en: Format: %time. The date format is YYYY-MM-DD and %timezone is the time zone offset from UTC. Leave blank to use the time of form submission.
zh: 格式：%time。日期格式為「YYYY-MM-DD」和「%time」是時區從 UTC 的偏移量。留空將自動使用表單送出的時間。A unique name to construct the URL for the menu. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers and hyphens.

en: You have unsaved changes
zh: 您有尚未儲存的變更

en: Loading…
zh: 載入中…

en: Updated the %field-name field through in-place editing.
zh: 使用就地編輯 (in-place editing) 更新 %field-name 欄位

en: Entity @type @id, field @field
zh: 單元 @type @id, 欄位 @field

en: Quick Edit
zh: 快速編輯

en: Discard changes?
zh: 取消變更？
