Quick Edit (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: The username %name does not exist.
zh: 用户 %name 不存在。

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: You have to specify a valid date.
zh: 您必须指定一个有效的日期。

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: %anonymous 请留空。

en: Included
zh: 包括的

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Quick edit
zh: 快速编辑

en: Sorry!
zh: 抱歉！

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: filter
zh: 过滤器

en: Discard changes
zh: 丢弃更改

en: Saving
zh: 正在保存

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: !username 在 !datetime 提交

en: Missing text format: %format.
zh: 无法找到文本格式：%format。

en: Format: %time. The date format is YYYY-MM-DD and %timezone is the time zone offset from UTC. Leave blank to use the time of form submission.
zh: 格式：%time。日期格式为YYYY-MM-DD和%time是时区从UTC的偏移量。留空将自动使用表单提交的时间。

en: In-place content editing.
zh: 就地内容编辑。

en: You have unsaved changes
zh: 您有未保存的更改

en: Loading…
zh: 载入...

en: Access in-place editing
zh: 访问原地编辑

en: Updated the %field-name field through in-place editing.
zh: 通过“就地编辑”功能更新了 %field-name 字段。

en: Entity @type @id, field @field
zh: 实体 @type @id, 字段 @field

en: Quick Edit
zh: 快速编辑

en: Discard changes?
zh: 要放弃更改吗？

en: Could not load the form for <q>@field-label</q>, either due to a website problem or a network connection problem.<br>Please try again.
zh: 由于 Web 站点问题或网络连接问题，所以无法装入“@field-label”的表单。<br>请重试。

en: Your changes to <q>@entity-title</q> could not be saved, either due to a website problem or a network connection problem.<br>Please try again.
zh: 由于 Web 站点问题或网络连接问题，所以无法保存您对“@entity-title”所做的更改。<br>请重试。

en: Editing content in-place
zh: 就地编辑内容

en: Once quick edit mode is activated, you will be able to edit the individual fields of your content. In the default theme, with a JavaScript-enabled browser and a mouse, the output of different fields in your content is outlined in blue, a pop-up gives the field name as you hover over the field output, and clicking on a field activates the editor. Closing the pop-up window ends quick edit mode.
zh: 在激活快速编辑方式后，您将能够编辑内容的各个字段。在缺省主题中，通过启用 JavaScript 的浏览器和鼠标，将以蓝色列出内容中不同字段的输出，在将鼠标指针悬停在字段输出上时出现的弹出窗口将显示字段名称，并且单击字段将激活编辑器。关闭弹出窗口将退出快速编辑方式。
