Quick Edit (7.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: The username %name does not exist.
ko: 사용자 %name는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: You have to specify a valid date.
ko: 유효한 날짜를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
ko: 공란으로 하면 %anonymous로 작성됩니다.

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Quick edit
ko: 빠른 편집

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: filter
ko: 필터

en: Discard changes
ko: 변경사항 버리기

en: Saving
ko: 저장 중

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
ko: 글쓴이: !username / 작성시간: !datetime

en: Missing text format: %format.
ko: %format 텍스트 포맷이 없습니다.

en: Format: %time. The date format is YYYY-MM-DD and %timezone is the time zone offset from UTC. Leave blank to use the time of form submission.
ko: 형식: %time. 날짜 형식은 YYYY-MM-DD 이며 %timezone 은 UTC 기준으로 역산한 시간대입니다. 빈 칸으로 두면 폼을 저장할 때의 시간을 사용합니다.

en: In-place content editing.
ko: 즉석 콘텐츠 편집

en: You have unsaved changes
ko: 저장되지 않은 변경사항이 있음

en: Loading…
ko: 로드 중…

en: Access in-place editing
ko: 즉석 편집 접근하기

en: Updated the %field-name field through in-place editing.
ko: 즉석 편집을 통해 %field-name 필드가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Quick Edit
ko: 빠른 편집

en: Discard changes?
ko: 변경사항을 무시할까요?

en: Could not load the form for <q>@field-label</q>, either due to a website problem or a network connection problem.<br>Please try again.
ko: 웹 사이트 문제점 또는 네트워크 연결 문제점으로 인해 <q>@field-label</q>에 대한 양식을 로드할 수 없습니다. <br>다시 시도하십시오.

en: Your changes to <q>@entity-title</q> could not be saved, either due to a website problem or a network connection problem.<br>Please try again.
ko: <q>@entity-title</q>에 대한 변경사항을 저장할 수 없습니다. 웹 사이트 문제점 또는 네트워크 연결 문제점 때문일 수 있습니다.<br>다시 시도하십시오.

en: Editing content in-place
ko: 제자리에서 컨텐츠 편집

en: Once quick edit mode is activated, you will be able to edit the individual fields of your content. In the default theme, with a JavaScript-enabled browser and a mouse, the output of different fields in your content is outlined in blue, a pop-up gives the field name as you hover over the field output, and clicking on a field activates the editor. Closing the pop-up window ends quick edit mode.
ko: 빠른 편집 모드가 활성화되면 컨텐츠의 개별 필드를 편집할 수 있습니다. 기본 테마에서 JavaScript를 사용하는 브라우저 및 마우스를 통해 컨텐츠에 있는 서로 다른 필드의 출력이 파란색으로 아웃라인됩니다. 팝업에서는 필드 출력에 마우스를 대면 필드 이름을 표시하고, 필드를 클릭하면 편집기가 활성화됩니다. 팝업 창을 닫으면 빠른 편집 모드가 종료됩니다.
