QuickPay payment gateway (7.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어 (Italian)

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어 (Danish)

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어 (Dutch)

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어 (Pollish)

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어 (Swedish)

en: Test settings
ko: 테스트 설정

en: Language of the user
ko: 해당 사용자의 언어

en: Faeroese
ko: 페로어 (Faeroese)
