QuickPay payment gateway (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: Italian
zh: Italian (意大利語)

en: Mastercard
zh: 萬事達卡 (Mastercard)

en: American Express
zh: 美國運通 (American Express)

en: Refund
zh: 退款

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Danish
zh: Danish (丹麥語)

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch (荷蘭語)

en: German
zh: German (德語)

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威語

en: Polish
zh: Polish (波蘭語)

en: Swedish
zh: Swedish (瑞典語)

en: Test settings
zh: 測試設定

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: Order total:
zh: 訂單總額：

en: Current balance:
zh: 目前餘額：

en: Language of the user
zh: 使用者的語言

en: Faeroese
zh: Faeroese (法羅語)
