QuickPay payment gateway (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: French
zh: French(法语)

en: Italian
zh: Italian(意大利语)

en: Mastercard
zh: 万事达卡

en: American Express
zh: 美国运通

en: Refund
zh: 退款

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Danish
zh: Danish(丹麦语)

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch(荷兰语)

en: German
zh: German(德语)

en: Polish
zh: Polish(波兰语)

en: Swedish
zh: Swedish(瑞典语)

en: Test settings
zh: 测试设置

en: Maestro
zh: 大师

en: Capture
zh: 捕获

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: Order total:
zh: 订单总计：

en: Current balance:
zh: 当前余额：

en: Test mode
zh: 测试模式

en: Language of the user
zh: 用户语言

en: Faeroese
zh: Faeroese(法罗语)

en: Finalize
zh: 完成

en: Payment captured.
zh: 支付已捕获

en: Authorization: @amount
zh: 授权: @amount
