QuickPost Bookmarklet (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page URL
zh: 页面的URL

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Body Template
zh: 正文模板

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Additional Options
zh: 附加选项
