Quick Tabs (7.x-3.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Select a view
ko: 뷰를 선택

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: No style
ko: 스타일 없음

en: Title field
ko: 제목 필드

en: Default style
ko: 기본 스타일

en: The node ID of the node.
ko: 노드의 노드 ID입니다.

en: Tab weight
ko: 탭 표시순서

en: "%" may not be used for the first segment of a path.
ko: "%"는 경로명에 대한 첫 번째 세그먼트로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Renderer
ko: 렌더러

en: Display view in Quicktabs.
ko: 뷰를 퀵탭에서 보여줍니다.
