Quick Tabs (7.x-3.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (85 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: One
zh: 一

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Overridden
zh: 覆写

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Select a view
zh: 选择一个视图

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Collapsible
zh: 可收缩的

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: No style
zh: 无样式

en: Two
zh: 二

en: Three
zh: 三

en: More tabs
zh: 更多tabs

en: Click here to add more tabs.
zh: 点击这里添加更多tabs.

en: Select a block
zh: 选择一个区块

en: Hide the title of this block
zh: 隐藏这个区块的标题

en: Tab type
zh: tab类型

en: Title field
zh: 标题字段

en: You are not authorized to access this content.
zh: 您未被授权访问此内容。

en: Quicktabs
zh: 快捷选项卡

en: Create blocks of tabbed content.
zh: 创建选项卡内容的区块

en: Select the default style for quicktabs.
zh: 为Quicktabs选择默认的样式

en: Default style
zh: 默认样式

en: Choose the quicktab style.
zh: 选择quicktab风格

en: Add tab
zh: 添加tab

en: The node ID of the node.
zh: 该节点的节点ID。

en: Hide the title of this node
zh: 隐藏节点标题

en: Click here to delete this tab.
zh: 点击这里删除tab

en: Tab title
zh: tab标题

en: Tab weight
zh: 标签重量

en: Tab content
zh: tab内容

en: At least one tab should be created.
zh: 至少应该创建一个tab

en: Title is required for each tab.
zh: 必须填写tab标题

en: Quicktab styles
zh: Quicktab样式

en: The default quicktab style has been saved.
zh: 已保存默认的Quicktab样式

en: First tab
zh: 第一个tab

en: Second tab
zh: 第二个tab

en: Third tab
zh: 第三个tab

en: %style preview
zh: %style 预览

en: "%" may not be used for the first segment of a path.
zh: "%"不能作为路径的开始部分。

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: Default tab
zh: 默认Tab

en: Load all tabs on page view.
zh: 在页面加载所有的Tab视图

en: Hide empty tabs
zh: 隐藏空白的Tabs

en: (active tab)
zh: （活动标签）

en: Renderer
zh: 渲染

en: Display view in Quicktabs.
zh: 在Quicktabs里显示视图

en: Tab style
zh: Tab样式

en: Select the field that will be used as the tab title.
zh: 选择作为Tab标题的字段

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Edit quicktab
zh: 编辑Quicktab

en: Delete quicktab
zh: 删除Quicktab

en: Clone quicktab
zh: 克隆Quicktab

en: Could not complete the update.
zh: 无法完成更新。

en: The quicktabs machine name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: Quicktab的机读名只能包含小写字母、数字和下划线。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the quicktab block %title?
zh: 您确认要删除Quicktab的区块 %title 吗?

en: QuickSet
zh: 快速设置

en: No quicktabs instances available.
zh: 无Quicktabs实例可用。

en: Choose how to render the content.
zh: 选择如何渲染内容。

en: The quicktabs machine name is required.
zh: Quicktab的机读名为必选项。

en: The Quicktabs instance has been updated.
zh: Quicktabs实例已更新。

en: The Quicktabs instance has been created.
zh: Quicktabs实例已创建。

en: The Quicktabs instance %name has been removed.
zh: Quicktabs实例已移除。

en: Administer Quicktabs
zh: 管理Quicktabs

en: Add Quicktabs Instance
zh: 新增Quicktabs 实例

en: Block module is not enabled, cannot display content.
zh: 区块(Block)模块未启用，无法显示内容。

en: Quicktabs instance
zh: Quicktab实例

en: Views module is not enabled, cannot display content.
zh: Views(视图)模块未启用，无法显示内容。

en: You must specify a valid path.
zh: 您必须指定一个合法的路径。

en: Quicktabs Styles
zh: Quicktab样式

en: JQuery UI options
zh: JQuery UI 选项
