Quicktabs OG Block (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Markup
zh: 标记

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: No style
zh: 无样式

en: Choose the quicktab style.
zh: 选择quicktab风格

en: Default tab
zh: 默认Tab
