Quick update (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (79 entries)

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: None
zh: 无

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Custom Breadcrumbs
zh: 自定义面包屑

en: Panels
zh: 面板

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Transliteration
zh: 音译

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Site map
zh: 网站地图

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Address Field
zh: 地址字段

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Diff
zh: 差异

en: Zen
zh: Zen(禅)

en: CAPTCHA
zh: 验证码

en: Internationalization
zh: 国际化

en: Orange
zh: 橘黄

en: Block Class
zh: 区块的CSS类

en: Devel
zh: 开发

en: Login Destination
zh: 登入目的地

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Advanced help
zh: 高级帮助

en: About
zh: 关于

en: SMTP Authentication Support
zh: SMTP(邮件传输)认证支持

en: Views Slideshow
zh: 视图幻灯片

en: Nodequeue
zh: 节点队列

en: Menu block
zh: 菜单区块

en: Installed version
zh: 已安装版本

en: Recommended version
zh: 推荐版本

en: Global Redirect
zh: 全局重定向

en: Content Access
zh: 内容访问

en: Search projects
zh: 搜索项目

en: Backup and Migrate
zh: 备份与迁移

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: External Links
zh: 外部链接

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Taxonomy menu
zh: 分类菜单

en: Google Analytics
zh: 谷歌分析

en: ImageAPI
zh: 画像API

en: Views Bulk Operations
zh: 视图的大批量操作

en: Chaos tool suite
zh: Chaos工具套装

en: Embedded Media Field
zh: 嵌入式媒体字段

en: Administration menu
zh: 管理菜单(下拉)

en: Better Formats
zh: 更佳格式

en: XML sitemap
zh: XML网站地图

en: References
zh: 引用

en: Automatic Nodetitles
zh: 自动节点标题

en: Field Permissions
zh: 字段权限

en: Entity API
zh: Entity(实体) API

en: Download these updates
zh: 下载这些更新

en: You must select at least one project to update.
zh: 您必须选择至少一个要更新的项目。

en: Downloading updates
zh: 正在下载更新

en: Preparing to download selected updates
zh: 正在准备下载已选的更新

en: Superfish
zh: 超级菜单

en: Colorbox
zh: 彩盒

en: Menu attributes
zh: 菜单属性

en: Display Suite
zh: 显示套件

en: Localization update
zh: 本地化更新

en: Menu Breadcrumb
zh: 菜单面包屑

en: Entity reference
zh: 实体引用

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式

en: Field group
zh: 字段群组

en: Printer, email and PDF versions
zh: 打印，电邮以及PDF版本
