Quick update (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Insert
ko: 끼워 넣기

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Site map
ko: 사이트 지도

en: reCAPTCHA
ko: 다시 보안 문자

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Feeds
ko: 피드

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Diff
ko: 차이점 비교

en: Mime Mail
ko: 마임 메일

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: CAPTCHA
ko: 보안 문자

en: Internationalization
ko: 국제화

en: jQuery Update
ko: jQuery 업데이트

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Advanced help
ko: 고급 도움말

en: About
ko: 소개

en: SMTP Authentication Support
ko: SMTP 인증 지원

en: Menu block
ko: 메뉴 블록

en: Installed version
ko: 설치한 버전

en: Recommended version
ko: 추천 버전

en: Search projects
ko: 프로젝트 검색하기

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Google Analytics
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석

en: Chaos tool suite
ko: 카오스 툴 스위트

en: Wysiwyg
ko: 위지윅

en: Administration menu
ko: 관리 메뉴

en: Strongarm
ko: 강제 지정

en: Scheduler
ko: 발행 일정

en: Entity API
ko: 엔터티 API

en: Download these updates
ko: 업데이트 다운로드

en: You must select at least one project to update.
ko: 업데이트하려는 프로젝트를 적어도 한 개는 선택해야 합니다.

en: Downloading updates
ko: 업데이트 다운로드 중

en: Preparing to download selected updates
ko: 선택한 업데이트 다운로드 준비 중

en: Colorbox
ko: 칼라박스

en: Bootstrap
ko: 부트스트랩

en: Entity reference
ko: 엔터티 참조

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형

en: Drupal core provides a way to install module or theme one by one, but you can install multiple projects via the Quick update module. There is an admin UI to search the most installed projects easier.
ko: 드루팔 코어는 모듈이나 테마를 하나씩 설치할 수 있게 해주지만 즉석 업데이트 모듈을 통해서 다중 프로젝트를 설치할 수 있습니다. 가장 많이 설치된 프로젝트들을 쉽게 검색할 수 있는 관리 UI 가 있습니다.

en: Admin UI
ko: 관리 UI

en: Drush command
ko: 드러시 명령

en: Missing dependency projects
ko: 의존성이 빠진 프로젝트들

en: Some modules may have multiple level dependencies, so you should run the update process multiple times until there is no more missing dependency projects.
ko: 어떤 모듈들은 다단계 의존성을 가질 수 있습니다, 그래서 의존성 빠진 프로젝트가 없어질 때까지 업데이트 단계를 여러 번 실행하게 될 수도 있다.

en: Install new projects
ko: 새로운 프로젝트들을 설치하기

en: Search the most installed projects.
ko: 가장 많이 설치된 프로젝트들을 검색

en: Enter the projects names that you want to install. One project per line.
ko: 설치하기를 원하는 프로젝트 이름들을 입력하세요. 한 프로젝트에 한 줄입니다.

en: Provides a quick way to batch install new projects and install missing dependency projects.
ko: 새로운 프로젝트를 배치 설치하고 의존성 만족못하는 프로젝트들의 설치를   빠른 방법으로 제공합니다.
