Quick update (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: None
zh: 無

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Site map
zh: 網站地圖

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Address Field
zh: 地址欄位

en: Feeds
zh: 新聞來源

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Simplenews
zh: 電子報

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Menu block
zh: 選單區塊

en: Installed version
zh: 已安裝版本

en: Recommended version
zh: 建議版本

en: Backup and Migrate
zh: 備份與遷移

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Administration menu
zh: 管理者選單

en: XML sitemap
zh: XML 網站地圖

en: References
zh: 參照

en: Download these updates
zh: 下載這些更新

en: You must select at least one project to update.
zh: 您必須選擇至少一個專案來進行更新。

en: Downloading updates
zh: 下載更新中

en: Preparing to download selected updates
zh: 準備下載所選擇的更新

en: Localization update
zh: Localization 更新

en: Entity reference
zh: 實體參照

en: Responsive
zh: 響應式
