Quiz (7.x-5.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (86 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Add category
ko: 카테고리 추가

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Up to date
ko: 최신

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: node
ko: 노드

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Choices
ko: 선택 항목들

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: 1 Day
ko: 하루

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: published
ko: 공개

en: Display name
ko: 디스플레이 이름

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Choice
ko: 선택사항

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Finished
ko: 완료

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: This content has been modified by another user, changes cannot be saved.
ko: 이 콘텐츠는 다른 사용자에 의해 수정되었습니다. 변경을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: Create @name
ko: @name 작성

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: of
ko: 의

en: Parent ID
ko: 부모 ID

en: - Choose an operation -
ko: - 작업 선택하기 -

en: New revision
ko: 새 개정본

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Revision actions
ko: 수정 내용

en: Summary options
ko: 요약 옵션

en: Master
ko: 마스터
