Quiz (7.x-5.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (93 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: unpublished
zh: 未發表

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Response
zh: 回覆

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Add category
zh: 新增分類

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Up to date
zh: 最新的

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Choices
zh: 選項

en: 1 Day
zh: 1 天

en: 2 Days
zh: 2 天

en: 3 Days
zh: 3 天

en: 4 Days
zh: 4 天

en: 5 Days
zh: 5 天

en: 6 Days
zh: 6 天

en: Do nothing
zh: 沒有任何動作

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Activity
zh: 動態

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: first
zh: 第 1 個

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Choice
zh: 選項

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Add choice
zh: 增加選項

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Questions
zh: 問題

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: This content has been modified by another user, changes cannot be saved.
zh: 此內容已被另一使用者修改，無法儲存您的修改。

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Jump
zh: 跳轉

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Create @name
zh: 建立 @name

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Parent ID
zh: 父階層 ID

en: - Choose an operation -
zh: - 選擇一個操作 -

en: New revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
