Quiz userpoints (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

en: Numeric
ko: 수
