Quiz File Upload (7.x-4.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Manual
zh: 手工处理

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
zh: 只允许以下扩展名文件：%files-allowed。

en: This answer has not yet been scored.
zh: 这个回答还没有评分。

en: Until the answer is scored, the total score will not be correct.
zh: 请给这个回答评分，否则不能得到最后得分。

en: Quiz Question
zh: 竞赛试题
