Quiz File Upload (7.x-5.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Time Finished
zh: 停止计时

en: User Answer
zh: 用户答案

en: Correct Answer
zh: 正确答案

en: Score answer to "@title"
zh: 给 "@title" 的答案评分
