Quiz File Upload (7.x-5.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Allowed file extensions
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Maximum upload size
ko: 최대 업로드 크기

en: Enter a value like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes) in order to restrict the allowed file size. If left empty the file sizes will be limited only by PHP's maximum post and file upload sizes (current limit <strong>%limit</strong>).
ko: 허용할 파일 크기를 제한하려면 "512" (바이트), "80 KB" (킬로바이트), "50 MB" (메가바이트) 같은 값을 입력하세요. 빈 칸으로 두면, PHP 최대 포스트 및 파일 업로드 크기를 사용합니다. (현재 제한 크기<strong>%limit</strong>).

en: Files must be less than !size.
ko: 파일 크기는 !size보다 작아야 합니다.

en: Allowed file types: !extensions.
ko: 허용할 파일 형식: !extensions.

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
ko: 공백이나 쉼표로 확장자를 구분하고 확장자 앞에는 점을 붙이지 마세요.
