Quiz File Upload (7.x-5.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: File not found.
zh: 找不到檔案。

en: You must upload a file.
zh: 你必須上傳一個檔案

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: Maximum upload size
zh: 最大上載大小

en: Enter a value like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes) in order to restrict the allowed file size. If left empty the file sizes will be limited only by PHP's maximum post and file upload sizes (current limit <strong>%limit</strong>).
zh: 輸入如「512」 (位元組) 、「80KB」 (千位元組) 或「50MB」 (百萬位元組) 以限制允許檔案的尺寸。如果留空則使用PHP的最大發表和檔案上載尺寸限制 (當前限制為 <strong>%limit</strong>)。

en: Files must be less than !size.
zh: 檔案必須小於 !size。

en: Allowed file types: !extensions.
zh: 允許上載的副檔名：!extensions。

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 用空格或逗號隔開副檔名，不包括副檔名前面的點。
