Quizz (7.x-6.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
ko: 제출 설명 및 가이드

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Add category
ko: 카테고리 추가

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Up to date
ko: 최신

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Choices
ko: 선택 항목들

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: published
ko: 공개

en: Display name
ko: 디스플레이 이름

en: Publishing options
ko: 공개 설정

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Choice
ko: 선택사항

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: current revision
ko: 현재 수정복사본

en: Review
ko: 검토

en: Finished
ko: 완료

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: This content has been modified by another user, changes cannot be saved.
ko: 이 콘텐츠는 다른 사용자에 의해 수정되었습니다. 변경을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: of
ko: 의

en: Revision information
ko: 개정본 정보

en: Parent ID
ko: 부모 ID

en: Delete link
ko: 삭제하기 링크

en: Multilingual support
ko: 다국어 지원

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: New revision
ko: 새 개정본

en: Remember
ko: 기억

en: Basic informations
ko: 기본 정보

en: Revision log message
ko: 개정본 로그 메시지

en: Provide an explanation of the changes you are making. This will help other authors understand your motivations.
ko: 현재 수정 사항에 대한 설명을 입력하세요. 다른 작성자들이 이 수정 사항에 대한 의도를 이해하는데 도움이 될 겁니다.
