Quizz (7.x-6.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (211 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
zh: 解释或文章发布的指导说明

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 查看

en: unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Response
zh: 答复

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Add category
zh: 添加分类

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Answer
zh: 答案

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Allowed
zh: 允许

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Up to date
zh: 已是最新

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: node
zh: 节点

en: browse
zh: 浏览

en: Time limit
zh: 时间限制

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Handler
zh: 处理程序

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Latest
zh: 最新的

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Do nothing
zh: 什么也不做

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Manual
zh: 手工处理

en: You
zh: 你

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: Display name
zh: 显示名称

en: Activity
zh: 动态

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: first
zh: 第一个

en: Choice
zh: 选项

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: current revision
zh: 当前修订

en: last
zh: 最后一个

en: Charts
zh: 图表

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Questions
zh: 问题

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: This content has been modified by another user, changes cannot be saved.
zh: 此内容已经被其它用户修改，您的更改无法保存。

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: and
zh: 与

en: Choose an action
zh: 选择一个动作

en: Choose one
zh: 选择一个

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Presets
zh: 预设

en: of
zh: 的

en: color
zh: 颜色

en: Revision information
zh: 修订版本信息

en: Parent ID
zh: 父级ID

en: Delete link
zh: 删除链接

en: Multilingual support
zh: 多语言支持

en: Background image
zh: 背景图片

en: 1 time | @count times
zh[0]: 1 次
zh[1]: @count 次

en: Supply a number of days to calculate the default close date for new quizzes.
zh: 为计算新竞赛的默认关闭日期提供一个数字天数

en: Matching
zh: 匹配

en: A question type for the quiz module: allows you to create matching type questions, which connect terms with one another.
zh: 竞赛模块试题类型: 允许您新建互相连接的试题的匹配类型.

en: Multiple answers
zh: 多个答案

en: Correct
zh: 正确

en: Quiz
zh: 测试

en: Manage questions
zh: 管理题目

en: Number of questions
zh: 题目数量

en: Backwards navigation
zh: 返回浏览

en: Availability options
zh: 可用选项

en: The date this @quiz will become available.
zh: 本次 @quiz 可以获取的日期

en: Default summary. Leave blank if you don't want to give a summary.
zh: 默认摘要. 如果您不想提供摘要请留空.

en: A collection of questions designed to create interactive tests
zh: 一组被设计为用于创建交互测试的题目。

en: Questions updated successfully.
zh: 题目更新成功。

en: The default number of days before a quiz is closed must be a number greater than 0.
zh: 数字必需大于0，在测试前的默认天数里测试处于关闭状态。

en: Question type
zh: 问题类型

en: This @quiz is not currently available.
zh: 该 @quiz 目前不是有效的.

en: In Progress
zh: 处理中

en: Result ID
zh: 结果 ID

en: Time Finished
zh: 停止计时

en: User Answer
zh: 用户答案

en: Correct Answer
zh: 正确答案

en: Pass rate
zh: 通过率

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: New revision
zh: 新的修订版本

en: Allow question status changes to create a new revision of the quiz?
zh: 允许试题状态的变化而创建一个新的修订版本?

en: The number of random questions for this @quiz have been lowered to %anum to match the number of questions you assigned.
zh: 这个 @quiz 的随机试题数低于你已指定的匹配试题数 %anum.

en: There are currently not enough questions assigned to this term (@random). Please lower the number of random quetions or assign more questions to this taxonomy term before taking this @quiz.
zh: 这里目前没有足够的试题用来指派到该术语 (@random). 在参与该 @quiz 以前请降低随机试题数或者指派更多的实体图到这个术语分类.

en: There was an error updating the @quiz.
zh: 更新 @quiz 时产生了一个错误.

en: Control aspects of the Quiz module's display
zh: 竞赛模块显示方面的控制

en: Default number of days before a @quiz is closed
zh: 在一个 @quiz 被关闭之前的默认天数

en: Allow quiz creators to set a pass/fail option when creating a @quiz.
zh: 当创建一个 @quiz 时允许竞赛创建者设置 通过/失败 参数.

en: JQuery Countdown
zh: JQuery 倒数计秒

en: UserPoints
zh: 用户积分

en: Enable UserPoints Module Integration
zh: 启用用户积分集成

en: Parts of this @quiz have not been evaluated yet. The score below is not final.
zh: 这个 @quiz 的部分还没有统计. 下面的并不是最后得分.

en: Set the maximum allowed time in seconds for this @quiz. Use 0 for no limit.
zh: 设置这个 @quiz 最大允许的秒数. 0 为不限制.

en: If checked, marks scored in this @quiz will be credited to userpoints. For each correct answer 1 point will be added to user's point.
zh: 如果选中, 在这个 @quiz 标记的得分将计入用户积分. 每个正确的回答将有 1 分添加到用户积分中.

en: Summary text if passed
zh: 如果通过的摘要文字

en: Default summary text
zh: 默认的摘要文字

en: Result Option
zh: 结果参数

en: The start must be less than the end of the range.
zh: 开始值必须小于结束值.

en: The ranges must not overlap each other. (%intersect)
zh: 范围不能互相重叠. (%intersect)

en: !title Results Notice from !sitename
zh: 来自 !sitename 的 !title 结果提醒

en: Test Description : !desc
zh: 试卷描述: !desc

en: You have already passed this @quiz.
zh: 你已经通过了 @quiz.

en: Number of random questions
zh: 随机试题的数量

en: node revision
zh: 节点修订版

en: Quiz State
zh: 测试状态

en: Quiz revision(s) to use
zh: 可用的测试修订版本

en: Latest: most recent version of the quiz ONLY.
zh: 最新的：仅为最近版本的测试。

en: Initial: original version of the quiz ONLY.
zh: 初始的：仅为最早版本的测试。

en: All: ALL versions of the quiz.
zh: All: 全部竞赛版本.

en: Used for Quiz Status
zh: 用于测试状态

en: When this agument is used, this box must be checked if the Quiz Status field is to work properly.
zh: 当这个参数被使用，如果要竞赛这个选项必须被选中

en: Include random questions?
zh: 包含随机试题吗?

en: Whether or not questions set to "random" should be included in the count.
zh: 在计数中包含的试题是否设置为"随机"。

en: Not Started
zh: 没有开始

en: Question Status in Quiz
zh: 竞赛的试题状态

en: Use Quiz Results
zh: 使用竞赛结果

en: Use Quiz Questions
zh: 使用竞赛试题

en: Secondary Grouping
zh: 二次分组

en: If you are looking to generate a list of either quiz questions or quiz results, you must select the appropriate option from this list.
zh: 如果你查找产生一个竞赛试题或竞赛结果的列表，你必须选择这个列表提供的选项。

en: Use Current User
zh: 使用当前用户

en: Filter using the current user; only quiz results owned by the current user will be shown.
zh: 使用当前用户过滤；只有当前用户拥有的竞赛结果将被显示。

en: If you are using the Quiz Status, this box must be checked; otherwise, the field will not work properly.
zh: 如果你正在使用竞赛状态，这个选项必须选中；否则，该字段将不能正常工作。

en: Current User
zh: 当前用户

en: NOT Current User
zh: 不是当前用户

en: All Results (Do not filter)
zh: 所有结果（没有过滤）

en: Output will be limited to only include quiz results in this state. If the filter is exposed, the value set here will be used as the default. Note that "Any" is only useful for exposed filters.
zh: 输出将被限制为只包括在这种状的竞赛结果。如果过滤器暴露出来，在这里设置的值将作为默认使用。请注意“任何”仅暴露过滤器非常有用。

en: Score answer to "@title"
zh: 给 "@title" 的答案评分

en: Maximum Score
zh: 最高分

en: The score for this essay, between 0 and @max
zh: 此次答题的评分， 介于 0 到 @max

en: Save this score
zh: 保存这个分数

en: There are no unscored essays.
zh: 没有未评分的答题。

en: Enter your answer here. If you need more space, click on the grey bar at the bottom of this area and drag it down.
zh: 这里输入你的答案。如果你需要更多的空间，点击下面的灰色边缘并往下拖动。

en: This answer has not yet been scored.
zh: 这个回答还没有评分。

en: This module provides long-answer (essay, multi-paragraph) questions to the quiz module.
zh: 这个模块为竞赛模块提供作文试题类型（短文，各种材料）。

en: Score the answers from quizzes that use long answer questions.
zh: 各个竞赛的作文试题得分。

en: Long Answer
zh: 作文题

en: This provides long answer (essay, multi-paragraph) question types for use by the Quiz module.
zh: 这个为竞赛模块提供作文试题类型（短文，各种材料）。

en: Match Question Size
zh: 匹配试题大小

en: Matching question type for quiz module.
zh: 竞赛模块的匹配试题类型。

en: Provide a way to create matching type of questions.
zh: 提供一个方法来建立匹配类型试题。

en: Correct answer
zh: 正确答案

en: This provides multiple choice questions for use by the Quiz module.
zh: 这里提供竞赛模块使用的多项选择试题。

en: Provides directions which can be inserted alongside questions in a quiz.
zh: 为在竞赛旁加入试题提供说明。

en: Quiz Direction
zh: 竞赛方向

en: Provide a slot to add directions for a quiz or some sub-portion of a quiz.
zh: 提供一个位置来添加一个竞赛或谢谢竞赛的部分。

en: Support for Quiz question types.
zh: 支持的竞赛试题类型。

en: Quiz Question
zh: 竞赛试题

en: An answer must be specified for any evaluation type other than manual scoring.
zh: 不同于手工计分，必须为任何评估类型指定一个答案。

en: Enter your answer here
zh: 在这里输入您的回答

en: Provide the answer and the method by which the answer will be evaluated.
zh: 提供答案和其中的答案进行评估的方法。

en: Match against a regular expression (answer must match the supplied regular expression)
zh: 对一个正则表达式匹配（答案必须提供正则表达式匹配）

en: About regular expressions
zh: 关于正则表达式

en: Regular expressions are an advanced syntax for pattern matching. They allow you to create a concise set of rules that must be met before a value can be considered a match.
zh: 正则表达式是一种先进的匹配方式。它们允许你创建一组值之前，必须可以被认为是符合比赛规则简明设置。

en: For more on regular expression syntax, visit !url.
zh: 要了解更多正则表达式规则，请浏览 !url.

en: This module provides a short answer question type for Quiz.
zh: 这个模块提供竞赛的问题题类型。

en: Score the answers from quizzes that use short answer questions.
zh: 回答问答题的竞赛结果得分。

en: Short Answer
zh: 问答题

en: Short answer question type for Quiz.
zh: 竞赛的问答题类型。

en: Random order
zh: 随机顺序

en: Max score
zh: 最高成绩

en: Quiz results
zh: 竞赛结果

en: Attended @title @quiz on @time
zh: 在 @time 尝试了 @title @quiz

en: Revision log message
zh: 修订日志消息

en: Provide an explanation of the changes you are making. This will help other authors understand your motivations.
zh: 提供所做更改的说明，帮助其他作者了解你的动机。

en: Create new question
zh: 创建新问题

en: Summary options
zh: 摘要选项

en: Max score for each question
zh: 每个问题的最大分数
