Quizz multichoice question (7.x-6.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Answer
zh: 答案

en: Choose one
zh: 选择一个

en: Multiple answers
zh: 多个答案

en: Correct
zh: 正确

en: This provides multiple choice questions for use by the Quiz module.
zh: 这里提供竞赛模块使用的多项选择试题。

en: Quiz Question
zh: 竞赛试题

en: Random order
zh: 随机顺序
